Hi, Hello, Hola, Holla!

Hello lovelies!

I know it’s been a while since I posted. December something 2014 or so to be sort of exact. And then yesterday, and then the day before. Life has been busy. Life has been shitty. Life has been life and I’ve just been trying to kayak through and survive the raging rapids. I’ve got a pretty awesome bunch of people helping me, and I couldn’t be happier that I have them.

I’m going to try to post more frequently. Even if it’s just a picture. We’ve all heard that a picture says a thousand words. Kinda crazy when you think about it, but it’s also true.

Anyways, HI! Hope you’ve all been stellar.

These bloomed in my backyard a few months ago but they're too gorgeous not to share!

These bloomed in my backyard a few months ago but they’re too gorgeous not to share!

 

Leave a Reply

